is a fully independent, unofficial website providing rugby and travel information for supporters of international rugby. The site has no connection or affiliation, implied or otherwise, with Rugby World Cup Ltd, Rugby New Zealand 2011 Limited, the New Zealand Rugby Union, the All Blacks, or the International Rugby Board or any other official Rugby or Rugby World Cup organisation. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only.

Information about the Six Nations Rugby.
This is the premier international rugby competition of the northern hemisphere! Previously the 5 Nations tournament till 2000, it is now contested between the 6 major Rugby unions of England, Ireland, Wales, Scotland, France and Italy.

Six Nations games are held in the following stadia:-
  • England: Twickenham, London
  • France: Stade de France, Saint-Denis (near Paris)
  • Ireland: Aviva Stadium, Dublin
  • Italy: Stadio Olimpico, Rome
  • Scotland: Murrayfield, Edinburgh
  • Wales: Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

These stadiums hold between around 51,000 and 82,000 people so have a great atmosphere.

For travel information for the Six nations countries, go to our Travel pages.



Featured Ads

Copyright 2008-2017 Net Action Ltd
Hahei, RD1 Whitianga, New Zealand